Ringsfield & Weston Contact Details


To contact the Bookings Secretary:

hiring the Village Hall for events, parties, etc

or to hire the Tennis Courts and the Cricket Pitch:

Jean Springall

Tel: 01502 575447



To contact the Parish Clerk:

Trish Hazell

Tel: 01502 675606

email: trish@hazell1499.fsnet.co.uk


To contact the Parish Chairman:

Philip Johnson

Tel: 01502 713247

email: ringsfield@tiscali.co.uk


The Councillors for Ringsfield are:

Councillor Carolyn Leggett

Councillor Chris Mehew

Councillor Rory Sherriff

Councillor Alan Wheeler


The Councillors for Weston are:

Councillor Pat Fearn

Councillor Benita Neale

Councillor Sheila Saunders